The international reputation of the Millionaire Farmer of India Awards is supported by the quality of its jury panels, gathered to judge entries. MFOI assembles juries that exemplify design excellence in private, public, institutional, and educational aspects of each category’s profession. We strive to present judges who represent diverse experiences, geography, ethnicity, and gender.

Jury Chairperson

Prof. Ramesh Chand Prof. Ramesh Chand Member, NITI Ayog


Sh P. Sathasivam Sh P. Sathasivam Former Chief Justice of India, Former Governor of Kerala
Ms Reema Nanavaty Ms Reema Nanavaty Chairperson, SEWA
Ashok Dalwai Ashok Dalwai CEO, NRAA& Ex-Chairman, Committee on Doubling of Farmers

Jury Members

Dr. Tarun Shridhar Dr. Tarun Shridhar Former Union Secretary, DAHD
Dr. AK Singh Dr. AK Singh Vice Chancellor, Rani Lakshmi Bai Central Agricultural University , Jhansi
Dr US Gautam Dr US Gautam DDG Extension, ICAR
Dr. RC Agrawal Dr. RC Agrawal Deputy Director General - Education Indian Council of Agricultural Research
 Dr SN Jha Dr SN Jha DDG Engineering, ICAR
Dr. P Chandra Shekara Dr. P Chandra Shekara National Institute of Agricultural Extension Management (MANAGE)
Dr. Vibha Dhawan Dr. Vibha Dhawan Director General, TERI
Dr. Maninder Kaur Dwivedi Dr. Maninder Kaur Dwivedi IAS, Managing Director, SFAC
Balvinder Shukla Balvinder Shukla Vice Chancellor, Amity University, UP
Dr. Suresh Kumar Malhotra Dr. Suresh Kumar Malhotra Project Director, DKMA ICAR
TR Kesavan TR Kesavan Group President, TAFE
G.S. Grewal G.S. Grewal MD, Kubota
Atul Chaturvedi Atul Chaturvedi CEO, Adani Group
RS Sodhi RS Sodhi President, Indian Dairy Association
Dr . Ramesh Mittal Dr . Ramesh Mittal Director, CCS NIAM
Ram Kaundinya Ram Kaundinya Director General Federation of Seed Industries of India (FSII)
Prof. Moni Madaswamy Prof. Moni Madaswamy Former Director, NIC
Dr. CK Ashok Kumar Dr. CK Ashok Kumar Chairman, First World Community
KC Ravi KC Ravi Chief Sustainability Officer, Syngenta India
Mr. Raju Kapoor Mr. Raju Kapoor Director- Corporate Affairs FMC
Dr. Manoj Menon Dr. Manoj Menon Executive Director & CEO ICCOA
Dr Praveen Malik Dr Praveen Malik CEO, Agrinnovate India Limited
Mr. Bahadur Ali Mr. Bahadur Ali Founder & MD, IB Group
Mr Pradipta Sahoo Mr Pradipta Sahoo CSO & Head(International Business) Mother Dairy
Dr Chirantan Kadian Dr Chirantan Kadian President, Indian Veterinary Association (IVA) & President, SAARC Regional Veterinary Association (SRVA)
Sh. Sanjay Nath Singh Sh. Sanjay Nath Singh President, All India Farmer Association
Sh Yudhvir Singh Sh Yudhvir Singh National General Secretary, Bhartiya Kisan Union
Bharat Bhushan Tyagi Bharat Bhushan Tyagi Padma Shri Awardee Farmer
 Prof. KML Pathak Prof. KML Pathak Former Vice Chancellor DUVASU, Mathura
Yudhvir Singh Yudhvir Singh General Secretary, BKU

Contact Us

Parikshit Tyagi +91 98913 34425
Megha Sharma +91 9991668292
Poonam Biswakarma +91 98188 93652
Subhra Mohanty +91 98188 38998